h1

Busy

November 21, 2010

I haven’t wasted my time off Twitter. Oh no. Never. I’ve sent various emails and also updated my CV. I’m available for work if anyone fancies hiring me to do things. I’m a social media guru. I’m followed on Twitter by Charlie Brooker. That’s got to be worth 5o grand a year.

But I’ve mainly spent time being Greg as opposed to being themanwhofellasleep, which is time well spent. I also met Ricky Villa. I’ll write about that properly some other time.

I’ve done some stuff that involves words and pictures. It was, like most things, an accident. I will continue to add pictures when I feel like it:  http://www.themanwhofellasleep.com/londontales.html

Oh, and for those who missed my last book quiz at the Big Green Bookshop and want to have a go at home, here are the questions: http://www.themanwhofellasleep.com/questions_nov.doc and here are the answers: http://www.themanwhofellasleep.com/answers_nov.doc

I may return to Twitter soon. I’ve quite enjoyed my break. It’s odd because yesterday I had a quick peek from behind the curtains and it looked ridiculous. Like a load of grown men dressed as worms having an argument about X Factor. I felt a twinge.

7 comments

  1. I am on a comment form.


  2. Twitter isn’t as good without you.


  3. I am a comment
    Twitter isn’t as good without you
    I am a full stop.


  4. I meant to do that.


  5. I was reading about this site in Wired and thought of you…could be worthwhile?
    http://flattr.com/


  6. You are missed.
    Not every day, but there are times.

    Come back to twitter or I will have to keep coming here, and that is a lot of work for me.


  7. You’re great on twitter. One of the funniest. However, understand it can’t be easy and must be time consuming. Hope you come back soon.



Leave a Reply

